Header image  
Nationally Certified Custody Evaluators™
Nationally Certified Parenting Coordinators™
 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 

 

Click on the Name for more information...

Carrie Gallarin Aquilno, MA, NCCE
President & Lead Forensic Evaluator
Comprehensive Counseling & Assessment Services
132 South Main Street, Suite A
Greenburg, PA 15601
724-853-4501
CARRIE@CCASINC.COM
Barry Bricklin, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
470 General Washington
Wayne, PA 190
610-688-5502
BARRY.BRICKLIN@COMCAST.NET
Sandra L. Burns, Ph.D., NCCE
Poconos Center for Psychological Services
1258 Purdytown Pike
Lakeville, PA 18438
570-226-1963
SBURNES5366@AOL.COM
Cynthia Edwards-Hawver, Ph.D., NCCE Clinical Psychologist
400 South State Street
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
570-575-3765
CYNTHIAHAWVER@MAC.COM
Gail Elliot, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
73 Valley Drive
Furlong, PA 18925
215-794-3884
DRGAILELLIOT@YAHOO.COM
Jan C. Grossman, Ph.D., JD, RCE
3907 Newportville Road
Newportville, PA 19056
215-788-8089
JANCGROSSMAN@AOL.COM
Juanita Sprenkle Jones, MHS, CSOTS, NCCE
SpiriTrust Lutheran Domestic Abuse Solutions
750 Kelly Drive
York, PA 17404
JMS.JONES@SPIRITRUSTLUTHERAN.ORG
Charles Kaska, Psy.D., R.C.E.
55 Lookover Lane
Yardley, PA 19067
215-493-6757
DUFP@VERIZON.NET
Julie Anne LeGoullon LCSW, NCCE
LeGoullon Counseling Services
1243 Liberty St. Suite 220
Frankllin, PA 16323
JULIE@LEGOULLONCOUNSELINGSERVICE.COM
Pamela S. Moran MSW, LSW, NCCE
Pam Moran Treatment and Consulting
525 N. Twelfth St.
Lemoyne, PA 17043
PAM@PAMMORAN.COM
Jeremy H. Norman, MSW, LSW, NCCE
Comprehensive Perspectives, LLC
406 Market Street, PO Box 505
New Berlin, PA 17855
570-898-5457
JERLOR3@YAHOO.COM
Timothy E. Ring, Ed.D., R.C.E.
716 North Park Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
610-375-0544
Joseph B. Sheris, M.A., NCCE, NCPC
454 Claude A. Lord Blvd.
Pottsville, PA 17901-1105
570-622-1025
JSHERIS@VERIZON.NET
Romy A. Siess-Tota, M.Ed., LPC, NCC, CCH, NCCE-A
2772 Street Rd.
Lahaska, PA 18931
215-622-7151
ROMYTOTA@COMCAST.NET
Linda J. Shope, Ph.D., NCCE
P.O. Box 367
Blue Bell, PA 19422
610-692-7611
LINDASHOPE@MSN.COM
Robert Tanenbaum, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
Tanenbaum & Berman
111 Presidential Blvd. Suite 237
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
610-664-3442
TANENBAUM@VERIZON.COM
Peter H. Thomas, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
Peter H. Thomas, Ph.D. and Associates
938 Penn Ave.
Wyomissing, PA 19610
610-372-0466
PHTHOMAS@VERIZON.NET
Gene W. Walters, DSW, LCSW, NCCE, NCPC
1008 Meadow Drive
Reading, PA 19605
610-823-8490
GENEWWALTERS@YAHOO.COM