Header image  
Nationally Certified Custody Evaluators™
Nationally Certified Parenting Coordinators™
 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 

Click on the Name for more information...

Shelly Baer, CSW, MSW, NCCE, NCPC
Emerald Therapy Center, LLC.
3227 Coleman Rd.
Paducah, KY 42001
270-534-5128 Fax: 270-477-0007
SHELLYBETH06@YAHOO.COM
Liz Baker, MSW, LCSW, ACSW
1880 Williamette Falls Dr. #260
West Linn, OR 97068
502-656-6920
ALTABAKER@EARTHLINK.NET
Pamela A. Baker, LPC, LMHC, NCC, NCCE, NCPC
Family Mental Health P.A.
1913 Amberwood Dr.
Riverview, FL 33578
828-342-1965  Fax: 813-684-1987
BAKERP@FAMILYMH.COM
Daintry Bartoldus, MSW, NCCE, NCPC
91-362 Ewa Beach Road
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
808-216-3199
BARTOLDUS@GMAIL.COM
Deborah L. Bauer, MSW, LCSW, NCPC
3235 N. 3rd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717-234-3839
DEBB58@AOL.COM
Allison J. Bell, Psy.D., PC, NCCE, NCPC
190 Golden Bridge Road
Katonah, NY 10536
914-232-1211
ALLISONBELL@MSN.COM
Elizabeth (Lisa) Bennett, PhD LLC, NCCE, NCPC
431 B Carlisle Drive
Herndon, VA 20170
703-973-3863
LISABENNETTPHD@GMAIL.COM
Tommy D. Black, Ph.D., LPC, NCCE, NCPC
Darsey, Black & Associates
215 East Court Street
Hinesville, GA 31313
912-876-4010
DARSEYBLACKANDASSOCIATES@GMAIL.COM
Dan Blair, LMFT, LCPC, NCPC
Blair Counseling & Mediation
600 Dakota St Suite B

Crystal Lake, IL 60012
815-276-3947
DAN@BLAIRCOUNSELING.COM
Alla Bolsheva, Ph.D., NCPC
Mindful Family Life of AIWP
3522 Geary Blvd., Suite 4
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-967-1055
ALLA@MINDFULFAMILYLIFE.ORG
Natalija Bolsheva, Ph.D., CFC, DABFE, CPC, CMATS, NCCE, NCPC
Artemis PNI and Spiritual Factor Center
406 16th Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-759-8105
NBOLSHEVAPSY@YAHOO.COM
Shannon Bradshaw, MS, LPC, NCPC
9555 Lebanon Rd. Suite 602
Frisco, TX 75035
214-387-8848
SBRADSHAWLPC@AOL.COM
Tonya R. Branham, MSNDR, NCPC
Silver Lining Mediation, LLC
110 E. Main St., Suite 109
Georgetown, KY 40324
859-533-6366
SILVERLININGMEDIATION@GMAIL.COM
Karen Brewer, MS, NCC, LPC, NCPC
Stoney Creek Counseling Services
1107 Mt. Rushmore Road Suite 2
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-593-7207
KARENCSD@RUSHMORE.COM
Barry Bricklin, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
470 General Washington
Wayne, PA 190
610-688-5502
BARRY.BRICKLIN@COMCAST.NET
B. Kerry Brown, LCSW, MSW, CBA, NCPC
306 Bullard Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL 33617
813-988-0700
BKERRYBROWN@GMAIL.COM
Patricia M. Brownmiller, M.A., LP, NCC, NCPC
Psychological Associates of Schuylkill County
454 N. Claude A. Lord Blvd.
Pottsville, PA 17901
570-622-1025
MOON1353@VERIZON.NET
Anne Buettner, M.A., NCCE, NCPC
3008 W. Stolley Park Road #4
Grand Island, NE 68803
308-383-7000
BUETTNERP@AOL.COM
Pamela S. Burkhart, MSW, LSW, NCCE, NCPC
7360 West Main Street
Decatur, IL 62522
217-963-2557
PAMB4KIDS@YAHOO.COM
Diane A. Burks, MS, NCPC
Indianapolis Institute for Families, Inc.
619 N. High School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46214
317-381-0355 x 10
DBURKS@INDPLSINSTITUTE.COM
Debra Burrell, LCSW, NCPC
415 East 52nd Street #6EA
New York, NY 68803
212-754-6232
DEBRA@STOPYOURFIGHTING.COM