Header image  
Nationally Certified Custody Evaluators™
Nationally Certified Parenting Coordinators™
 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 

Click on the Name for more information...

Glenn R. Caddy, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
3101 North Federal Highway
Suite 301
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33306
954-565-8850
GLENN.CADDY@GMAIL.COM
Luz Martha Callum, Ed.D., NCCE, NCPC
JMJ Psychological Services
14125 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97006
503-430-8161
DRCALLUM@YAHOO.COM
Dr. Jonathan Eric Carroll, KLPC, NCPC, Fellow - AAPC
Clinical Director
The Clinic @ The Montgomery
318 St. Elizabeth Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
270-925-3334
THEMONTGOMERYCLINIC@GMAIL.COM
Robin D. Carton, Esq., NCPC
Carton & Rosoff, PC
5 Waller Avenue, Floor 2
White Plains, NY 10601
914-949-6700
RCARTON@CARTONROSOFF.COM
Janet Adams Carver, MSN/ARNP, NCPC
Carver Law Firm
501 Centre St.
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-572-0088
JANCO960@GMAIL.COM
Sundra M. Cessna, LPC, NCCE, NCPC
7969 Ashton Avenue
Manassas, VA 20109
703-792-7800
SUNDRAMC@COMCAST.NET
Valorie E. Cheyne, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
31000 Telegraph Road #130
Bingham Farms, MI 48025-4361
248-646-0656
VCHEYNE@GMAIL.COM
Dr. Andre B. Clayborne, NCCE, NCPC
Clayborne Mental Health & Evaluation Services
5101 S. Nevada Ave. Suite 120
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-361-9550
ANDRE@CLAYBORNESERVICES.COM
Rebecca M. Cohan, LICSW, NCPC
1370 Beacon Street
Newton, MA 02468
617-969-4665
RMCLICSW@GMAIL.COM
Tim Collias, M.A. Social Sciences, LSW, NCCE, NCPC
Boise Psychiatric Clinic
1471 Shoreline Drive, Suite 119
Boise, ID 83702
208-345-2630
TROLLIES@QWESTOFFICE.NET
Michael Cornwall, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
1001 Windsor Drive
Shelbyville, KY 40065
859-321-4956
MICHAEL.CORNWALL@EITHEORY.COM
Maryann D. Conway, Esq., NCPC Associate
Maryann Conway & Associates, PC
1825 W Market Street, PO Box 1231, Suite 2
Pottsville, Pa 17901
570-628-4852
MAC1908@SUNLINK.NET
Barbara Costlow, M.R.C., L.P.C., NCPC
Better Life Behaviorial Health Care, LLC
21 East High Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-685-0026
BARBARACOSTLOW@YAHOO.COM
Glenda L. Cottam, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
2730 S 87th Ave
Omaha, NE 68124
402-331-8085
GLC@COTTAM.OMHCOXMAIL.COM
Ellen M. Craine, JD, LMSW, ACSW, NCPC
DBA Craine Mediation
31874 Northwestern Highway
Farmington Hills, MI 48324
248-539-3858
EMCRAINE@CRAINEMEDIATION.COM
Angela Culbreath, MA, LPC, NCPC
2062 N. Beltline Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29202
803-790-8833
ACULBREATH.HOLISTIC@GMAIL.COM