Header image  
Nationally Certified Custody Evaluators™
Nationally Certified Parenting Coordinators™
 
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 

Click on the Name for more information...

Kristina Hallett, Ph.D., NCPC
230B Mountain Rd
Lower Level
Suffield, CT 06078
860-965-1655
KRISTINAMHALLETT@GMAIL.COM
Kim Ann Harman, MA, NCPC
Awakenings Counseling Center, Inc.
7853 Taft Street
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-791-9083
KIMHARMAN2@GMAIL.COM
Victoria Hatfield, LMFT, LSW, NCCE, NCPC
2420 W. Hwy. 22
Crestwood, KY 40014
502-724-4355
VICTORIA.HATFIELD@INSIGHTBB.COM
Michael Haymes, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
494 Main St Suite 100
Cromwell, CT 06416-2040
860-632-5959
MICHAELHAYMESPHD@CHILDANDFAMILYCT.COM
Brian Heatherton, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
Psych. Assoc.
1124 South Sixth Street
Springfield, IL 62704
217-523-3143
BRIANHEATHERPHD@AOL.COM
William M. Hillner, Ph.D., NCCE, NCPC
7302 Jarnigan Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-855-4091
DRHILLNER@COMCAST.NET
Miriam E. Hoefflin, M.A./Psychologist, NCCE, NCPC
Psychological & Social Service Associates, Inc.
1350 Woodman Drive
Dayton, OH 45432
937-256-4512
MHOEFFLIN@PSYCHDAYTON.COM
Pamela Holloway, RPC, NCPC, NCCE (ASSOCIATE)
101 Bowater Extension
PO Box 1107
Wabush, NF A0R-1B0
Canada
709-944-8337
LABWEST@HOTMAIL.COM
Diane Hovey, Ph.D., NCCEA, NCPC
Marriage & Family Therapist

aHeARTT
3640 Talmage Circle, #210
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
651-470-4671
DIANE@AHEARTT.COM
Cory Hrushka, M.A., NCPC, NCCE
Insight Psychological.ca
9148-23 Ave. #203
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1H9
Canada
780-461-1717
CHRUSHKA@INSIGHTPSYCOLOGICAL.CA
Debra Ann Hughes, MSW, CSW, PIP, QMHP, NCCE, NCPC
Youth and Family Services
202 E Adams
Rapid City, SD 57785
605-347-4789
DHUGHES@YOUTHANDFAMILYSERVICES.ORG
Amanda M. Hummel, LCSW, NCPC
P.O. Box 185
Elyburg, PA 17824
570-452-1196
AMHUMMEL@VERIZON.NET
Gwen M. Hurd, LCSW, NCCE
Sage Circle Counseling Center
225 N. Bluff St. Suite #5
Saint George, UT 84770
435-229-9177
GWEN@SAGECIRCLECC.COM